العربية | English  

ABOUT CHIC HOMZ

Chic Homz believes everyone should live in a home they love. Being one of the largest online furniture and decoration stores in Egypt; innovative styles and products are carefully selected to suit a wide variety of tastes.

Chic Homz makes it possible for shoppers to quickly and easily find exactly what they want from tens of thousands of items across home furniture, décor, home improvement, houseware, and more. 

Not only that, but we are the only furniture store in Egypt that helps our customers pick their furniture according to furniture and decor styles, we have our own style guides and long catalogs of all that is hard to come across in the Egyptian market if you’re looking for specific schools of decor. 

Among the styles we offer are Scandanavian, Minimalist, Rustic, Farmhouse, Steel, Modern, and Ultra…

You can check our guides from here.

Not just innovative when it comes to hard-to-find pieces, but in the tech used as well! CHIC HOMZ is the first Egyptian brand to ever introduce the augmented reality technology to the furniture industry. This specific feature -available for some products- makes it easier for customers to decide on items by giving them an idea of what it will look like in their very own space. With just a tap on a screen, you will be able to see the item through your camera in its very own designated space.

Care to know more? Click here and check the AR collections.

If you are a vendor who wants to collaborate with us, check our contact us page for more info.
 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

العربية | English  

خصومات فلاش ⚡ اضغط هنا

عن شيك هومز

في شيك هومز احنا دايما شايفين ان الكل بيحق له العيش في بيت بيحبوه. كوننا أحد أكبر متاجر الأثاث والديكور على الإنترنت في مصر؛ فاحنا بنختار أنماط الأثاث والمنتجات المبتكرة بعناية لتناسب مجموعة واسعة من الأذواق.


شيك هومز بتوفر للمتسوقين فرصة العثور على ما يريدونه بالضبط بسرعة وسهولة من بين عشرات الآلاف من المنتجات من بين أثاث المنزل والديكور والأدوات المنزلية وغيرهم.


مش بس دا، لكن شيك هومز هو المتجر الالكتروني الوحيد للأثاث في مصر اللي بيساعد العملاء على اختيار أثاثهم وفقًا لأنماط ومدارس الأثاث والديكور أدلة من خلال دليل الأنماط الخاص بنا وكتالوجات طويلة لكل ما يصعب الحصول عليه في السوق المصري إذا كنت تبحث عن منتجات تنتمي إلى مدارس ديكور معينة.


من بين الأنماط التي نقدمها: الاسكندنافية، والمينيماليست، والريفي، وأثاث بيوت المزرعة، والنمط المعدني، و الأثاث الحديث...


يمكنك العثور على دليل الستايلات من هنا.


شيك هومز مش بس موقع مبتكر فيما يتعلق الأمر بالقطع التي يصعب العثور عليها، ولكن في التقنية اللي بيستخدمها كمان! شيك هومز هي أول علامة تجارية مصرية تقدم تقنية الواقع المعزز في مجال الأثاث والديكور. هذه الميزة بالذات - المتوفرة لبعض المنتجات - تسهل على العملاء اتخاذ قرار بشأن المنتجات من خلال إعطائهم فكرة عن الشكل الذي سيبدو عليه في مساحتهم الخاصة. بنقرة واحدة على الشاشة ، ستتمكن من رؤية العنصر من خلال الكاميرا في المساحة المخصصة له.


مهتم بمعرفة المزيد؟ انقر هنا وشوف مجموعتنا من المنتجات المعززة بخاصية الـAR.


إذا كنت ترغب في التعاون معنا، فعليك بتفقد طرق التواصل معنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out